Jump to content

***Welcome to the Xbox Modders Community!***       Hurry! This deal won't last! Lifetime Premium Membership is on sale for only $30.00!! Also, please do not forget to read and follow the Rules!

Welcome to Xbox Modders Community

Sign In  Log in with Twitter

Create Account
Welcome to Xbox Modders Community, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of Xbox Modders Community by signing in or creating an account.
  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.
  • Get Gold for a cheap low cost and get access to amazing content.
  • Call of duty Lobbies
  • Mods released here before anywhere else!
Guest Message by DevFuse


World Of Warcraft (Dang)

No replies to this topic

#1 Monitorize III

Monitorize III
  • Monitorize III
  • Xtreme poster

  • Status: Offline  
  • Joined: 24-July 13
  • Posts: 125
  • 0 thanks
  • Reputation: 5

Posted 06 August 2013 - 07:33 PM

World of Warcraft is a massively multiplayer online role playing game that takes places four years since the aftermath of Warcraft III: Reign of Chaos where thousands of players can interact within the same world, from adventuring together to fighting against each other in epic battles.

World of Warcraft is a 3D fantasy MMORPG based on Blizzard’s popular Warcraft franchise. The game has enjoyed international success since its launch and is credited with bringing the MMORPG genre to a wider audience. Players chose from two warring factions, The Alliance or the Horde, each with five unique races and access to the same ten classes.

Ever since its release in 2004, World of Warcraft (WoW for short) has been the golden standard of the MMORPG genre. With a heavily quest-driven progression system and simple gameplay, WoW appeals to a large audience. The cartoony graphics may at first deter players but after some play time, they come to life and truly immerse players into the world of Azeroth. In WoW, players of all classes can easily progress alone but must work together to complete instanced dungeons that reward the best pieces of equipment. This style has helped World of Warcraft remain popular across the world and it continues to attract casual and hardcore gamers alike. Those familar with the Warcraft series will recognize the locations and important NPCs featured in WoW. Players can do battle with Illidian, visit the Orc’s capital ofOrgrimmar, or explore parts of the world only hinted at in previous Warcraft titles. But before anything else, players must chose which of the two factions they wish to join — the Horde or the Alliance.


Alliance - Humans, Gnomes, Night Elves, Dwarves, and Draenei*

Horde - Orcs, Trolls, Undead, Tauren, and Blood Elves*

PANDERIAN- Can be both


Druid - The most versatile class. Druids are effect support characters but can also call upon their feral nature and shapeshift into powerful beasts.

Hunter - The archer class of WoW, Hunters prefer to attack from a distance and lay traps. Hunters can tame beasts and fight in melee range when the need arises.

Mage - Masters of the elemental arts, Mages have high damage potential but suffer from low defense.

Paladin - Holy warriors who can wear plate but can also cast supportive spells to aid their allies in battle.

Priest - The main supportive class in WoW. Priests have the most powerful healing spells but can also inflict heavy damage with shadow related spells.

Rogue - The premier melee damage class. Rogues can dish out a lot of hurt in a short period of time but suffer from lower defense and health compared to other melee classes.

Shaman - In touch with the spirit world, Shaman’s use totems to channel energy towards those around them — be they friend or foe. Shamans are a hybrid class capable of both melee and magic attacks.

Warlock - Sinister spell casters who use the diabolical arts to summon demons to serve them. Warlocks learn curses and DoTs that weaken and damage their opponents.

Warrior - The primary melee fighter and tank. Warriors in WoW can do much more than absorb damage, properly trained they are capable of inflicting heavy damage.

Death Knight - The first ‘Hero Class.’ Introduced in the Lich King expansion, Death Knights start the game at level 55.*

Also the latest class the Monk.

  • 0


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Slide 3

Breaking News .

Slide 6

XBoxModders Rules.

slide 5

XboxModders Screen Cap

Slide 7

Xbox One Is the official name...

Slide 7

Lobbies Hosted Daily

Slide 1

XboxModders Partner Sites

Slide 3

XM Gold

Slide 3

Save Vault